Karachi Town Administration Boundaries

This GIS map contains polygonal boundaries for 31 administration town of Karachi. It has been developed by Dr. Jamil H. Kazmi at he Department of geography, University of Karachi and generously shared by Bilal Aslam (Research Fellow).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Connect with Facebook